The fabulous Manchester City squad.


Manchester City Football Club is undoubtedly one of the most beloved clubs in both England and Europe. In addition to being one of the teams with more followers in the world, since all their matches as a local are always full of fans who hesitate to buy their tickets online to enjoy these great shows as are the matches of City.

Club citizens have always been characterized by a team of luxury players with high quality and a high level. This English club over the years has had in its ranks great players who have subsequently become figures and icons for the Manchester City fans.

Players like Carlos Tevéz, Marc Vivien Foe, Edin Dzeko, Mario Balotelli, Joleon Lescott, Frank Lampard, etc. These players have filled the Manchester City squad with quality and have given important titles to the club, currently, this team has players of the likes of Sergio Aguero, Kevin de Bruyne, and Yaya Taoré. David Silva, Claudio Bravo, Ikay Gundogan, etc.

What’s new in the Manchester City squad:

For the next season 2017-2018 in Manchester City wants to re-crown Premier League champion and for that, he is making the necessary changes in his squad. Josep Guardiola will face his second season in the Premier League as a coach, so it is very important to obtain good results to ensure his continuity within the club.

Among the innovations so far in Manchester City ahead of next season are the incorporations of Bernardo Silva, Ederson Moraes, Kyle Walker, Danilo, Benjamin Mendy, Oleranwaju Kayode and Douglas Ruiz, spending a total of 244.5 million euros.

The club lost for this year are: Willy Caballero, Gael Clichy, Bacary Sagna, Pablo Zabaleta, Jesus Navas, Nolito, Enes Unal, Aaron Mooy, Rubén Soriano, Olivier Ntcham, Aleksandar Kolarov, Kelechi Iheanacho and Fernando, raising 77.5 million in revenue.

He also made assignments of Angus Gunn, Angeliño, Joe Hart, Pablo Maffeo, Alex Garcia, Douglas Luiz, Marlos Moreno and Olejarnwaju Kayode.

Manchester City 2017-2018 squad (updated through August 5, 2017):

  • Goalkeepers: Claudio Bravo, Ederson Moraes.
  • Defenders: Kyle Walker, Danilo, Vincent Kompany (C), John Stones, Eliaquim Mangala, Benjamin Mendy, Tosin Adarabioyo, Jason Denayer, Nicolas Otamendi.
  • Midfielders: Raheem Sterling, Ikay Gundogan, Samir Nasri, Kevin de Bruyne, Fabian Delph, Leroy Sané, Bernardo Silva, David Silva, Fernandinho, Oleksandr Zinchenko, Yaya Touré, Phil Foden, Brahim Diaz.
  • Forward: Sergio Aguero, Wilfried Bony, Patrick Roberts, Gabriel Jesús.
  • Technical director: Josep Guardiola.
  • Coaches: Domenec Torrent, Rodolfo Borrell, Mikel Arteta, Brian Kidd, Xabier Mancisidor.
  • Physical trainers: Lorenzo Buenaventura, José Cabello.

Find out more about Manchester City and buy tickets online:

To know more about the club citizen and to find out all his most outstanding news, as well as to know more about all the players of the first team, visit his official website online, learn more here, to buy online Manchester City tickets easily enter the web.

To buy Manchester United tickets online visit this website